Support

Service or after-sales inquiries

Please contact Mr. Geert Couckuyt
Tel.: +32 51 205 871
E-mail: geert.couckuyt@dewulfgroup.com

Warehouse or spare parts inquiries

Please contact:

Mr. Tom Watteny
Tel.: +32 51 205 871
E-mail: tom.watteny@dewulfgroup.com

For spare parts orders:
E-mail: parts@dewulfgroup.com

Training or manual inquiries

Please contact Mr. Wouter Mulier

Tel.: +32 51 205 871
E-mail: wouter.mulier@dewulfgroup.com

Sales requests

Peter Muyssen
(UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, CIS-countries, Czech Republic and Slovakia)
Tel.: +32 486 673 115
E-mail: peter.muyssen@dewulfgroup.com

Vincent Holvoet
(South of France, Walloon region of Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Cyprus, South-Africa, Israel and Oceania)

Tel.: +32 475 841 000
E-mail: vincent.holvoet@dewulfgroup.com

Jaap Slim
(the Netherlands - North)

Tel.: +31(0)616 411 028
E-mail: jaap.slim@dewulfgroup.com

Hein De Schutter
(the Netherlands - South)

Tel.: +31(0)620 420 076
E-mail: hein.deschutter@dewulfgroup.com

Matthias Dhuyvetter
(Belgium - Dutch speaking part)
Tel.: +32 470 470 998
E-mail: matthias.dhuyvetter@dewulfgroup.com

Maxime Lucas
(North of France)
Tel.: +33 626 938 621
E-mail: maxime.lucas@dewulfgroup.com

Maarten Heijne
(Austria, Latin-America, Central Europe, Switzerland, Egypt, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Armenia and Georgia)

Tel.: +31 613 640 157
E-mail: maarten.heijne@dewulfgroup.com

Erwin de Wit
(Russia and Asia)

Tel.: +31 625 021 965
E-mail: erwin.dewit@dewulfgroup.com

Piotr Nawrocki
(Poland)

Tel.: +48 721 102 417
E-mail: piotr.nawrocki@dewulfgroup.com

Gert Huisman
(Germany, USA, Canada and Japan)

Tel.: +31 620 092 458
E-mail: gert.huisman@dewulfgroup.com